VERCOR TEAM - Click on Picture to View Information for Each VERCOR Professional

Rex W. Slagel
Managing Director Recycling Division
VERCOR Chicago, Illinois
VOICE: 815-919-8534
rexs@recyclema.com

Carol Bennett

Carol Bennett
Managing Director
VERCOR Sacramento California
PH: 650.283.5390
cbennett@vercoradvisor.com

Todd Cummiskey
Managing Director
VERCOR Charlotte, North Carolina
PH: 704.926.6564
FAX: 704.973.0995
todd@vercoradvisor.com

Bill Decker
Senior Transaction Director
VERCOR Sacramento, California
PH: 916.860.8607
bdecker@vercoradvisor.com

Pat Finn
Managing Director
VERCOR Wichita, Kansas
PH: 316.722.3466
FAX: 316.722.4421
pat@vercoradvisor.com

Mark Gould
Principal
VERCOR Sacramento, California
PH: 916.860.8601
mgould@vercoradvisor.com

Duane Hadfield
Senior Transaction Analyst
VERCOR Seattle, Washington
PH: 425.868.3330 Ext. 157
FAX: 425.868.3330
duane@vercoradvisor.com

Joe Hoff
Managing Director
VERCOR Seattle, Washington
PH: 425.868.3330 Ext. 155
CELL: 206.226.4349
FAX: 425.868.3330
joe@vercoradvisor.com

Mark Jordan
Managing Principal
VERCOR Atlanta, Georgia
PH: 770.399.9512
FAX: 770.206.2247
mark@vercoradvisor.com


Geoff Marney
VERCOR Strategic Partner
Toronto, Ontario
PH: 416.777.6672 CELL: 416.570.2950
eFAX: 416.352.0052

Bill O'Shields CVA, CPA
Managing Director
VERCOR Nashville, Tennessee
PH: 615.435.3419
CELL: 615.309.9442
FAX: 615.634.1602
bill@vercoradvisor.com

Winfried Weigel

VERCOR Strategic Partner
Switzerland
PH: 41. 41.760.8730
FAX: 41.41.760.8729


Govert Derks
VERCOR Strategic Partner
The Netherlands
PH: 31.624.629.234